WhatsApp Deleted Message Will Come Back, This Feature is Amazing, Know The Details
WhatsApp Update: You get many features on WhatsApp. Some time ago the feature of deleting messages has come on the app. With the help of this feature, you can delete the message sent to someone. Now a new feature is coming, which will allow you to recover deleted messages. Let us know how this feature will work.
WhatsApp releases updates from time to time to improve the user experience. The app has recently released many such features, which people were waiting for a long time. Soon WhatsApp users are going to get a new feature, which has been in demand for a long time.
We are talking about recovering deleted messages. Soon you will get this feature on WhatsApp. With its help, you can recover accidentally deleted messages.
With the help of the WhatsApp trick, you can rectify your mistake. This feature has been spotted by WABetaInfo, a tracking portal that monitors WhatsApp features. That is, this feature is currently in the beta phase.
How will the new feature of WhatsApp work?
Actually, this feature will work much like the Undo feature on other platforms. WABetaInfo has also shared a screenshot of this feature. As soon as you delete a message, you will get a few seconds.
During this, if you think that this message has been deleted by mistake, then you can undo it. That is, you can recover deleted messages. This feature of WhatsApp has been spotted on Android beta version 184.108.40.206.
The information about how long it will be live for Android and iOS stable users has not been revealed yet. Keep in mind that this feature will work on your deleted messages. You cannot recover the deleted message of another user in your phone.
How can you read other’s deleted messages?
However, there is an easy trick to read deleted messages of another user. You can read any deleted message again with the help of this trick. For this, you have to turn on the notification history on your smartphone.
Now as soon as a message will come on your phone. You will get its notification. Let’s say someone has deleted you by sending a message. In this situation the message gets deleted from WhatsApp.
But you can read them by going to the notification history. This feature also has some limitations. You will not be able to access the media ie photos, videos or any other files sent with its help.